The administration wanted the funds to go to sections of the border wall Arizona, California and New Mexico. . ..

states strive toward esea compliance

As of Dec. 6, only 15 states—Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Washington, and Wisconsin—had released approved lists of supplemental-service providers. . ..

Most controversial news of the day, as detected by AI.